Netmin Project |

Netmin: Live projects for Nettech Students

Home     Blog    Notice Board     Company     Success     Press     Photo Album     Feedback     College list     Contact us     Netmin Project
Netmin Project: At Nettech we are planning to come up with a shell based tool to do all the Server Administration, which we can give it to our future students along with webmin. Interested students are requested to download the .tar/.gz file & start working on the same. Nettech will acknowledge all contribution with a Certificate of Excellence & Credit on this page.

Important notes:
  • click on any of the following students name to download the .tar/.gz file
  • copy the same in your linux server "/" location
  • use the command "gzip -d netmin.tar.gz" to get a .tar file
  • use the command "tar xvf netmin.tar" to extract the files from the .tar file
  • make sure you have 755 in all the files, run ./netmin file to start the program
  • open with vi or any other editor to do the necessary addition & modification
  • for any clarification & submission email it to swapan[at]nettech[dot]in with a note of your work.
List of Completed Projects
  1. Ankur Khetan | NIT Surathkal
  2. Rahul Soni | BIET, Jhansi
  3. Anand Kumar H | MIT, Manipal
  4. Ankit Gupta | DAIICT, Gandhinagar
  5. Ayush Ghosh | GIET, Gunpur
  6. Gaurav Misra | MSIT, Kolkata
  7. Mrinalini Sharma | College of Technology, Pantnagar
  8. Nishant Singhal | College of Technology, Pantnagar
  9. Shivangi Sreedhar & Shekhar Gupta | NIT Surathkal
  10. Rohit Goyal & Rahul Dhal | Amity University, Noida
  11. Nayan Ranjan Kapri | NIT Durgapur
  12. Rahul Panigrahi | VIT University
  13. Shubhayu Roy | NSEC Kolkata
  14. Vigya Sharma | College of Technology Pantnagar
  15. Tarun Singhal | NIT Patna
  16. Gaurav Kumar Banga | IET DAVV Indore
  17. Sukanta Saha | ITME, West Bengal
  18. Arpit Mittal | MNIT, Jaipur
  19. Shubham Patel | MNNIT, Allahabad
  20. Gaurav Vijayvergiya | Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology, Jaipur
  21. Mrittika Kundu | Swami Keshvanand Institute of Technology, Jaipur
  22. Shikher Agrawal | ABES Engineering College, Ghaziabad
  23. Sooraj Singh | Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology, New Delhi
  24. Ayush Garg | SRM University, Ghaziabad
  25. Kishan Sen Laskar | NIT Silchar
  26. Mayank Singh | BBDNITM, Lucknow
  27. Sumit Kumar | Institute of Technology, Bilaspur
  28. Aman Jain | MIET, Meerut

For latest Nettech program updates, follow us on Facebook and Twitter
Nettech Training program in your college